Latest Products http://www.saitoolsstore.com Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:02:31 +0530 en-us http://www.saitoolsstore.com Agricultural Tools http://www.saitoolsstore.com/agricultural-tools.htm http://www.saitoolsstore.com/agricultural-tools.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized name catering to the customers by offering different products from Bhubaneswar(India). We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Features: Precision made Sturdy metal Long life Power Tools http://www.saitoolsstore.com/power-tools.htm http://www.saitoolsstore.com/power-tools.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during transit and handling, we meticulously pack them at our own packaging facility. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is sourced from the trusted vendors. Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. Features: Precision made Sturdy material Long life Hand Tools http://www.saitoolsstore.com/hand-tools.htm http://www.saitoolsstore.com/hand-tools.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. We make it much easier for you and thus, we have electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. Features: Precision made Sturdy metal Long life Puller Tools http://www.saitoolsstore.com/puller-tools.htm http://www.saitoolsstore.com/puller-tools.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. Features: Precision made Sturdy metal Long life Safety Items, safety shoe, safety guard, & more http://www.saitoolsstore.com/safety-items.htm http://www.saitoolsstore.com/safety-items.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Safety Items, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Features: Precision made Sturdy material Long life Industrial Fasteners http://www.saitoolsstore.com/industrial-fasteners.htm http://www.saitoolsstore.com/industrial-fasteners.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Features: Precision made Sturdy metal Long life Industrial Bearings http://www.saitoolsstore.com/industrial-bearings.htm http://www.saitoolsstore.com/industrial-bearings.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have trustworthy shipping facilities available to make on time deliveries to the destination. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. Features: Precision made Sturdy metal Long life Measuring Tools http://www.saitoolsstore.com/measuring-tools.htm http://www.saitoolsstore.com/measuring-tools.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Measuring Tools, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. Features: Precision made Sturdy material Long life Digital Insulation Tester http://www.saitoolsstore.com/digital-insulation-tester.htm http://www.saitoolsstore.com/digital-insulation-tester.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed with perfection, our products are of unmatched standards. Fret not! We are here to help you out with the payment procedures. Be it online or offline payment method, we are here to assist you all the way through the payment process. Features: Precision made Sturdy materiall Long life Tool Kit http://www.saitoolsstore.com/tool-kit.htm http://www.saitoolsstore.com/tool-kit.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Features: Precision made Sturdy metal Long life